Phoenix Institute

Lexington, KY

The following are lists of the volunteers who lead the efforts of keeping Phoenix Institute running:

  • Announcement Task Force: Suzie Stammer
  • Art Shows/Creativity Task Force: Mary Claire O’Neal
  • Building Task Force: Martin Downing
  • December Events Task Force: Angela Henson and others
  • Director: Paula Thomson
  • Diversity & Equity Coordinator: Lakshmi Sriraman
  • Fundraising Committee/Pledge Program: Mary Claire O’Neal
  • Grounds Task Force: Suzie Stammer
  • Library Task Force: Cam Wood
  • Mailing Lists (all) Administrator: David Gosselin
  • Newsletter: David Thomson, Paula Thomson
  • Phoenix Institute Directory: David Thomson, Paula Thomson
  • Program Development: Steven Smith
  • Publicity Committee: David Gosselin, Dina Shadwell
  • Social Committee: Angela Henson, Gail Klement
  • Social Media: Mary Claire O’Neal
  • Technology Council: Lakshmi Sriraman
  • Temple Team:
    (Phoenix's Building Clearing and Cleaning Team)
    Mary Claire O’Neal
  • Website: David Gosselin

  • EarthLight: Lea Schultz, Frank Schultz, Stuart Waldner
  • Phoenix Institute Officers:
    Use Director to communitate with them
    President: Lea Schultz; Treasurer: David Thomson;
    Secretary & Vice President: Frank Schultz
  • Phoenix Institute Board of Directors
    Use Director to communitate with them
    Frank Schultz. Lea Schultz, Steven Smith, Lakshmi Sriraman, Paula Thomson

E-mail Us

    All fields are required


    Our Location

    655 Lima Dr.
    Lexington, KY 40511

    Our mailing address

    Phoenix Institute
    P.O. Box 12963,
    Lexington, KY 40583-2963